Day 14 of Signature’s Slide Show series – Where to enforce an award in 2021?

By Signature Litigation
Back to News


Signature Litigation

Since their accession to the 1958 New York Convention, you may now go to Ethiopia, Palau, Seychelles, Sierra Leone and Tonga to seek enforcement and recognition of arbitral awards rendered by a tribunal seated in a signatory State. The 1958 New York Convention is a treaty allowing a foreign arbitral award to be recognised in a signatory State.

For more information, please click here.


Latest news

All news